Dolphins

Dolphins with baby
Dolphins with baby

What makes life worth living?

Moments that take your breath away… or in my case, moments that have you jumping up and down on the pier going “DOLPHINS. DOLPHINS. AND BABY DOLPHINS!!!”

Yep, that mad person was me. But I think I pulled it off with style (the jumping around bit) Anyway anyone who doesn’t get excited to see magical creatures in the wild doesn’t deserve a fudge donut.

Looking out for unicorns in the woods behind my house now 🙂

2 thoughts on “Dolphins

  1. How wonderful. I spent the whole sea trip to the Isle of Man looking out for dolphins or whales but I didn’t see any. I wasn’t sure how common they were. But I did see a cloud shaped like a unicorn not too long ago!

    Like

Leave a Reply

