Mojo

I’d lost my mojo. I don’t know exactly when I last saw it, but it was a l-o-n-g while ago. I was sort of resigned to maybe never stumbling across it again (pessimist) or at least not for a good few months (optimist). Then out of the blue I got an email from the BBC (yes, the real BBC) asking permission to use a photo of mine on a childrens TV science programme about arches. Then lo and behold – there was my mojo, lurking round the corner of the cloisters at Glasgow University.

I can see you behind the pillars Mojo.. come back to me!
I can see you behind the pillars Mojo.. come back to me!
2 thoughts on “Mojo

Leave a Reply

